BREAKING NEWS: The announcement has been revealed of all the presenters for this year's 73rd Annual Tony Awards. Sharing the stage alongside host James Corden and the cast of some of this season's nominated shows that will be presenting Awards and Musical Numbers will include….

2 time Tony Award winner Sutton Foster,
6 time Tony Award winner Audra McDonald,
Tony Award winner Ben Platt,
Stage and Screen star Darren Criss,
Comedic favorite Tina Fey,
Tony Award nominee Andrew Rannells,
4 time Tony nominee Laura Linney,
Acclaimed stage and screen star Samuel L. Jackson,
Tony winner Billy Porter,
and much more.

The 73rd Annual Tony Awards will be coming to you live from New York's famed Radio City Music Hall on Sunday, June 9th, 2019 at 8pm on CBS.

Who is excited?

#TonyAwards #CountdownToTheTonys #ThisIsBroadway #BroadwaysBiggestNight



Love our posts? Click here to follow us on Facebook!

Wanna Book a Tour? Click here!

%d bloggers like this: