Last night at the Broadway Belts for PFF event, members of the original cast (as well as alumni) from the Broadway company of Hairspray (including Tony winners Harvey Fierstein and Marissa Jaret Winokur) reunited for a special performance and in honor of the show’s 15th Anniversary. They totally still CAN’T STOP THE BEAT!!

Monday night at @Broadway Belts for PFF, aka #BB4PFF, the Broadway cast of Hairspray reunited! Featuring Harvey Fierstein, Adam Fleming, Chester Gregory, Marissa Jaret Winokur, Clarke Thorell, John Hill, Andrew Rannells, Judine Somerville, Jackie Hoffman, Hollie Howard, Julie Halston, Eric Anthony, Jenn Gambatese, Marc Shaiman, Scott Wittman & more.

Love our posts? Click here to follow us on Facebook!

Wanna Book a Tour? Click here!

%d bloggers like this: